New Business Cards

 

I’m a big fan of Shutterfly.com I’ve gotten a number of books made. I started from the year I got a digital camera. I have 2004-2008 at the moment. My husband mentioned he missed real photo’s so he gets them for presents.

Well they gave me a free deck of cards.

I really enjoy things that are a little different. If you haven’t visited my web site please do. I would love to hear from you.

buscard

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Alice
    Mar 25, 2016 @ 02:43:02

    Love the cards, love your blog!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 53 other followers

