Don’t believe the numbers!

I ran across another Kathy Orta video series for a Paperback Mini and it was a 2 @ 2 so I thought I’d do it in a less feminine paper. I am trying to stock up on books for Christmas time. I use WI Fi away from the house for YouTube videos because of my sad rural air card and it’s limited data plan.

Last night I asked Hubby if we could go to Chicken Express cause my 2@2 video had a 3rd. I started downloading and decided to check for a 4 just in case.

LOL and ran across this   9 videos for a 2 @ 2 ROFL. Got to admit I laughed.

I’m sure I’m not going as far as Kathy did because I was looking for what she started with, with a cover. I’m going to find out how she put her cover on when I get a minute to head into town and sit for the rest of the videos.

Here is my start. I used blue Celebrate it 1 lb bags. 3.5 x 2 in x 6.75 I found at Michael s.

IMG_20140801_100651 IMG_20140801_100705 IMG_20140801_100726 IMG_20140801_100749

I can’t express the enjoyment I get out of her ideas. Thank Kathy Orta!

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 53 other followers

