Another Insert

Inspired by

 Papercrafter45 on Youtube

IMG_20140611_151610IMG_20140611_151618IMG_20140611_151629IMG_20140611_151642

I’m not sure about the ribbons on the tags. I’m not a fancy girl but they just seemed to need something.

I know I’ll be making more I can’t seem to help myself.

The flower is cut with my ScanNCut out of the scrap down sizing the medallion shape as I went.

 

In comparison

I used a small white bag and made the second bag out of typing paper. I was shocked I didn’t need to watch the video again I just used the first one I made as a reference.

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 55 other followers

