A new Purse for my DD

 

Ok so my room is just needing a sorting. It’s impossible for me to share my sleep space with my craft construction area.

I’ve not been getting to making because I need to organize again but… Darling Daughter needed a new purse. Purse…Purse…Purse, music to my ears. I don’t understand why I crave making purses. Smile 

There were size issues with the purse she had a 10” so we upped this to a 12”. I sent her out to my stash and started making a new pattern.

I’ve found if I have a pattern I can get close to copying a purse. I make most of my stuff free hand.

IMG_20140129_154128IMG_20140129_154144IMG_20140129_154207IMG_20140129_154220

There is a pocket on the back and one inside. The strap is custom made for her shoulder. The hearts are cutouts.

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 55 other followers

