Polar Fleece fingerless gloves

5$ a pair

I was introduced to fingerless gloves and fell in love. I have 3 pairs of the flower print and 10 of the black. If you have a black coat or cuff the black looks like an extension of your coat. If you don’t need the palm just slip your thumb through and use it like a tube. Each glove is fitted in the palm to make it warmer.

I’m offering my first batch for 5$ a pair. I’ll be making more with the money I get for these.

email me at :

Laura (at) lauraemmons (dot) com

if you are interested.

IMG_20131024_182123

IMG_20131024_182114

IMG_20131024_181600

IMG_20131024_183028

Better picture of the color of the flower print.

There might be an add under this notice and I have no control over it. Sorry

 

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 55 other followers

