New Purse

I’m taking a trip at the end of the year and I’m looking at all things travel. I found this purse (Here) and thought I’d like to try to make it. First things first I changed order and parts… I can’t seem to help it. If I would just follow instructions it would probably be easier but I always want to make it mine. šŸ™‚ Ā 

I’ve made a second one too but it’s to wide to go through my sewing machine to close the bottom ROFL so I’m trying to figure out how to sew the last bits. I’ll post a picture once I figure it out. I wish I didn’t loveĀ denim so much it makes my pieces so thick sometimes.

I've been looking at a travel purse and thought I'd try to make one

Front

Travel Purse inside

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Norma
    Apr 25, 2012 @ 21:53:32

    They look good to me. Love the way they keep everything at hand.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 55 other followers

