Dragon Mittens

Just made two pair of mittens for Isaac.
I saw the idea on Martha Stewart’s web site.

I used this sites pattern for the mittens themselves.
I had to get my daughter to send me a picture of of my Grandson’s hands on a dollar bill for sizing. I will post a picture on him next time he’s in.

When I made the first pair I accidental made the underside both right so I just made another pair out of the material I picked up yesterday.

If it was colder here in Texas I’d line the polar fleece.

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 53 other followers

