Xmas Book

I bought at least 7 panels of Xmas book material. I think I have 3 diffrent books.

I cut up a poor quality sheet we bought that no one would use and lined each page.

I think I’m going to use grommets to bind the book.

My sewing machine can’t take the 3 pages into the machine. I’m hoping my next sewing machine will have a high foot throat (hope that’s right) so I can just stick on a short foot and put through this really thick stuff.

I just love the pepperminty look of this book.



A quarter to help get the size.

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Alia Dalwai
    Jun 15, 2011 @ 23:41:52

    Hi!I came across your blog on SITS girls.Nice job, I must say! |Keep up the good work!Do visit my blog too.Aliahttp://aliascreativelife.blogspot.com/

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 55 other followers

