Cards I sent out for the Postcard swap

I’m embarrased to say I didn’t take a picture before I sent out my postcards, LOL. So I’m guessing on the cards that I sent. I believe the swapper at TenTwoStudios is going to post pictures. When she does I’ll fix it if I find out I was wrong. (The joys of my memory!) I was over my data minutes on my aircard and didn’t post, so didn’t bother to take a group shot.  

This isn’t backed yet.
I really like crazy patch.

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 53 other followers

