Easter

Grandson Decorated Eggs for the first time. It was a funny process with a two year old.

All dressed up for Easter

My little bunnys

Cool dude all dressed up for Easter Sunday Service

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. ~Brooks~
    Apr 26, 2011 @ 14:22:49

    I love decorating Easter eggs! I didnt get but one picture this year because my camera messed up!! One trick I learned a couple of years ago that has helped us a ton with coloring the eggs with a small child is putting the egg in a wire wisk. The wisk holds the egg really well and it keeps them from making as big a mess! 🙂

    Reply

  2. Laura Emmons
    Apr 27, 2011 @ 02:51:09

    That is a wonderful Idea! Now if I can just remember it for next Easter! I think I'll drop a note in the plastic Easter egg bag.:)

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 55 other followers

