Cloth postcards better pictures.

I’m amazed at how fun this is.
If you click on the picture it should get bigger.
If you are enjoying my posts could you please let me know. 🙂
Now that I have my first follower I want more feedback.
Crazy Quilt

Water in the winter

Roses

Daisy

Butterfly

Tip Junkie handmade projects

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Allred's
    Mar 02, 2011 @ 15:39:03

    Super cute idea, one I have never thought of. Thanks for sharing your creativeness with the world!!http://www.goodideasandtips.com

    Reply

  2. Misty
    Mar 03, 2011 @ 13:32:09

    i love reading your blog! it give me a little glimpse into that magnificent head of yours!

    Reply

  3. Laura Emmons
    Mar 09, 2011 @ 17:25:34

    Thanks ladies.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 55 other followers

